About AAHA Our Programs Our Members Remembering Our History
Make a Donation Join the Alliance News & Events Contact AAHA


The Alliance would like to recognize the following individuals for their support and dedication:

Founder's Circle

William E. Jenkinson, III

Lt. Stephen Swails
Stephen Budiansky
Alfred J. Finch
Robert Nance

Private Isaac Sawyer
Michael A. Breedlove
Marcus S. Cox
Natalie Cropper
Ruth P. Eagle
Judy Collins Harris
William Hine
Dr. Russell Horres
John G. Ives
Leonard Musta
Chuma Nwokike
Melissa A. Pearson
Robert Rosen
Everard O. Rutledge

Michael Allen
Lee Brockington
Hamadi L. Brown
W. Lewis Burke
John T. Dash
Lt. Harvey Dick
Lorraine Evans
Hattie Fields-Sargeant
Jannie Harriot
Paul G. Hedden
Valinda Littefield
Darlene Miley Jackson
Hugh C. MacDougall
Joe McGill
Dorothy Montgomery
Ruth A. Oliver
Catherine L. Pezant
L.E. Riley
Dr. Jean W. Robinson
Erich G. Robinson
William S. Robinson
Zara E. Sadler
Jacob Scott
Bill Simpson
Elaine Simpson
Denise Sowell
George Taylor
Marilyn Taylor
Carlin Timmons
Ingrid M. Watson
Larry D. Watson

African American Historical Alliance*info@aahasc.org